One comment on “Tullio Favali dopo 27 anni – un ricordo passato

  1. This is to thank God for giving us Father Tulio Favali and all the martyrs. Their lives is a a shining example of love and hope.

    I couldn’t see the sunshine through the shadows.
    I could seem to find the soul to care.
    And in my darkest hour,
    You touched me with your power and when I looked your light was everywhere.

    Refrain:
    The light of a million mornings filled my heart.
    The sound of a million angels sung my song.
    The warmth of a love so tender
    Touched my life and suddenly
    The light in a million mornings start in me!

    I never tried to understand the sunrise.
    I only know it takes away the dark.
    I can’t explain your healing or all the joy I’m feeling.
    I only know you’ve come into my heart.

    Refrain:
    The light of a million mornings filled my heart.
    The sound of a million angels sung my song.
    The warmth of a love so tender
    Touched my life and suddenly
    The light of a million mornings start in me.

    Bridge:
    And now that your glory has come shining through.
    Let my life be a candle, Lord,
    That shines for you, shines for you, shines for you.

    Refrain:
    The light of a million mornings filled my heart.
    The sound of a million angels sung my song.
    The warmth of a love so tender
    Touched my life and suddenly
    O the light of a million mornings, O the light of a million mornings,
    Come start (super high)
    The light of a million mornings
    Come start in me, in me.

Leave a Reply

