The entrance itself was really impressive; the place is really conducive for learning, reflection and relaxation. I was amazed with the awesome scenery. The place itself speaks of placidity, where I am invited to be more reflective in my journey. The hospitality is evident and heartwarming it makes me feel at Home.

EUNTES indeed is a place of homing.

In spite of the rain when we arrived at the venue, the Euntes staff managed to welcome us. We were assigned in our room, and the cottages were so very nice and conducive. Foods are ‘masarap’ and coffee is overflowing
The gathering prayer was very symbolic, truly aSome partecipants Summer Course 2011n experience of Easter as each one started to light a floating candle, a way of saying as Easter people we are now willing to sail on with EUNTES vessel …with Captain Fr. Giulio, Chief Engineer Sr. Stella, and Head stewardess Sr. Rose!  Bon Voyage! Go reach out!
Knowing more about the history and the overview of this Euntes Summer Program. “Towards a Renewed Mission in the Church“. I am so grateful and it leads me to say ahh! Go rech Out! This is indeed a right place for me as I prepare myself for my next mission assignment. (Ed)

Euntes Blog

