10 comments on “A PARISH PRIEST with MISSIONARY SPIRIT by Fr. Peter Geremia

  1. Very touching reflection. You are really a true priest of God. I am from Quezon City. I am a good friend of Father Gianni Sandalo. How can I help in your mission?…in my own little way.

  2. It’s wonderful to see that Father Peter now has an online voice. I look forward to reading more of your posts. Keep up all the fantastic work. You truly make an impact.

  3. I am always praying that God will always protect Fr. Peter against any danger and harm. Always in good health. As a former Diocesan worker and work with Fr. Peter is for more than 8 years is a very good opportunity for me.I learned many things from him. I really appreciated his passion in serving the PDOMES. Pads your my model. I miss you and I love you very much Pads.

  4. I am always praying that God will always protect Fr. Peter against any danger and harm. Always in good health. As a former Diocesan worker and work with Fr. Peter in for more than 8 years is a very good opportunity for me.I learned many things from him. I really appreciated his passion in serving the PDOMES. Pads your my model. I miss you and I love you very much Pads.

  5. I would like to say kumusta to all of you there specially to Father Peter who was our priest before in Sta. Cruz, Parochial Church. I was one of his singer before in the choir and we always go to different places to perform a mass. He is one of my favorite priest and I learned from him so many things.. I just want to say.. regards Father Peter and I hope you still remember me .. and I hope that, Our Almighty God will always be with you… CIAO..

  6. Though unworthy I always thank God to have given me the privilege to be of your your fellow priest, my dearest Peter. From afar I never forget to pray for you and our Filipino People.

  7. Hello, where is Father Peter now? I feel like I want to visit him and his parish. He is an inspiration to a priest like me. Is there a way to get in contact with him?

      • Thank you. I hope to get to Mindanao to make a pilgrimage to the resting place of Fr. Tentorio in August.I hope to get to see Fr. Peter if time and opportunity allows it. I also read something about him in a book I am reading. Courageous priest!

Leave a Reply

