One comment on “FeastOfSSPeter&Paul

  1. Dear Father Luciano,

    Kindly give these message to all PIME Fathers in Mindanao so that they could tell this to the people.

    Although I have never been to Mindanao, I only saw it in pictures and from stories of my relatives living there, I know Mindanao is a very beautiful place. A land of promise for everyone.

    With the recent news about bombings and people dying, I feel so sad. You know, God loves us so much. It does not matter whether we are Christians and Muslims. His love for us is everlasting.

    We are all God’s children. We must work for lasting peace. I am always praying for you!

Leave a Reply

