2 comments on “PimePhilippines2000-2010

  1. I am deeply appreciative of the service the PIME congregation has been delivering to their communities in the Philippines.

    It has been quite sometime that I had relations with the good fathers at the Mary, Queen of Apostles parish in Paranaque.

    If I may ask, please relay this message to Fr. Gianni Sandalo. I wish to communicate with him again. And I would be very happy to hear word from him.

    With much of God’s love,

    Paulo Parlan

Leave a Reply

