5 comments on “A pilgrimage to Mt. Banahaw by Karl Gaspar

    • Hello Susan,
      I really need contacts with mystics, spiritual people at Mt. Banahaw, in Philippines, to guide me
      Thank you

  1. Hello,
    I’m French and I like to make pilgrimage in Mt. Banahaw.
    I made piligrimages in France,India, and Thailand. I like meditation and contact with other realm
    I really need good contacts with mystics, spiritual people at Mt. Banahaw, in Philippines. I’d like to discovering culture of Philippines too.
    Somebody can help?
    Thank you in advance

Leave a Reply

